Press release and media coverage

1

WPR2 – Brand growth path, more glorious.

World PR&PR Group (WPR2) publishes national media press releases, media interviews, executive community and online business word of mouth strategy and other brand image work. Five continents more than 6,000 media composition of the news network, to estimate the customer press release, blog and WOM maintenance, leading the market trend, hand in hand with business partners to open the brand brilliant road.

As a regional brand, we through the world media exposure to bring the global business is really exciting
Design Company CEO – Bergström Månsson, Sweden

demo
Countries
Cooperative media
Quick release
Exclusive media secretary

Media PR, WOM maintenance

Press release and community popularity will be simple, and we offer innovative, competitive, and comprehensive, comprehensive media delivery and word of mouth marketing products behind each customer.

Protect customer privacy, do not expose marketing strategy

For customers to provide high standards of privacy protection measures, our customer list without customer consent under the premise of the operation strategy, the subject, the results are not used as other commercial use or as a propaganda case.

The heterogeneity of corporate clients’ public relations, media and marketing packaging strategies is an important part of creating differentiation. Each business user is regarded as an important partner. All special media and corporate activities are given without prejudice to national laws. High level confidentiality.

latest news

FAQ

Many business organizations lack a good news and media platform, often leading to product news can not be conveyed to the hands of consumers, good public relations and press releases issued by the channel can give consumers a lot of accurate positive information, word of mouth information may also be The high authority of the news media is sure of the search engine, so that the enterprise network search sorting up.

Covering more than 40 countries to link more than 6,000 media, blogs and website forums to provide the best media exposure channels to businesses that enhance visibility and reputation for brand and product information.

We help each customer to send business messages quickly with the most rapid quality. Each project, after receiving the necessary documents, multimedia files and other necessary information, as the media type and characteristics, usually within 24 hours to complete the media published, and most of the popular news or portal site channel will be faster In 2 to 12 hours can be exposed.

We have professional press releases writers, press releases, full and efficient maintenance of public relations networks around the world, so that our customers’ important business messages can be published efficiently.

WPR2 in the global market to meet the needs of the public relations, marketing and brand image services, not limited to the press release service, but also to provide customers more honorable, rare marketing, public relations services. In the Americas and Europe, for example, customized media public relations, community marketing, online reputation, popular packaging for our customers to provide important services.

Provide a variety of ways to communicate, customer contact is not limited. VIP customers can enjoy the 365 days of exclusive public relations media advisory services; the general public can use their time to use such as: e-mail, national or overseas pay service phone, Skype, LINE, QQ, Wechat, Whatsapp … and so on Contact our customer service staff.

Service advantage

Different from the public relations marketing industry general press conference activities to a wide range of media partners, media editorial board composed of news networks, global service base to provide high degree of network media coverage effect.

Global
Media Release
Multi-country
Localized Service
Press Release
Guaranteed to be Published
Transnational Marketing
WOM Maintenance

Consultation service

Taipei Liaison Office
Hong Kong Liaison Office
California Liaison Office
New York Liaison Office
Quebec Liaison Office
London Liaison Office
Göteborg Liaison Office

新聞稿發布
媒體報導安排

媒體溝通家,涵蓋 5 大洲數千媒體,針對指定媒體、目標受眾和市場,精準發布新聞稿,客製化媒體形象。

WPR2 璀璨品牌  輝煌之路

世界公關新聞稿集團 (World PR&PR Group, WPR2) 為企業發佈各國媒體新聞稿、安排媒體採訪、執行社群與網路商業口碑策略等各項品牌形象工作。五大洲超過 6,000 個媒體組成新聞網絡,提估客戶新聞稿發送、部落格及網絡口碑維護,引領市場趨勢,攜手商業夥伴共同開啟品牌輝煌之路。

身為地區性品牌,我們經由世界性媒體曝光帶來的全球業務著實令人興奮
設計公司執行長 – Bergström Månsson, Sweden

demo
個涵蓋國家
合作媒體
快速發佈
專屬媒體祕書

媒體新聞發布,社群口碑維護

新聞稿發布不再困難、社群經營不再沒人氣,我們在每個客戶背後提供創新、有競爭力、具隱私性的全面性媒體發送和口碑行銷產品。確保客戶策略機密性,將商業資訊、產品訊息快速有效率的於市場擴散傳播予目標消費對象。我們期待為您提供優質服務!

保障客戶隱私、不揭露行銷策略

WPR2  針對客戶提供高標準的隱私保護措施,我們的客戶名單未經客戶同意的前提下,操作策略、標的、成效皆不作為其他商業用途使用或當成宣傳案例。

企業客戶的公關、媒體、行銷包裝策略的異質性為創造差異化的重要環節,將每個企業用戶視為重要夥伴,所有特製化的媒體公關和企業活動皆在不違反各國法令的前提下給予高等級保密。

最新消息

常見問與答

許多企業組織缺乏好的新聞和媒體宣傳平台,常常導致產品消息無法傳達到消費者手中,好的公共關係和新聞稿發佈通路可以帶給消費者許多準確正向的訊息、口碑資訊,也可能因為新聞媒體的高權威性受到搜尋引擎肯定,讓企業的網路搜尋排序上升。

涵蓋超過 40 個國家連結逾 6,000 個媒體、部落格和網站論壇平台提供最佳的媒體曝光管道予企業,為品牌和產品資訊提升知名度與聲譽。

我們以最迅速的品質協助每位客戶快速發送商業訊息。每個專案在接收到客戶確認無誤的稿件、多媒體檔案等必須資料後,視媒體類型和特性,通常會在 24 小時內完成媒體刊出,而且大多數熱門的新聞或入口網站頻道將更快速的在 2~12 小時內就可曝光。

我們在世界各地擁有專業的新聞稿撰寫人員、新聞發佈團隊,完整高效率的維持的公關網絡,讓我們的客戶重要的企業訊息得以有效率的刊出。

WPR2  團隊在全球提供符合各企業客戶需求的公關、行銷與品牌形象服務,不侷限於新聞稿發送服務,更提供予客戶更尊榮、稀有的行銷、公關服務。以大中華區為例,客製化的媒體公關、社群行銷、網路口碑、人氣包裝為我們提供給企業客戶的重要服務。

提供多種溝通方式,客戶聯繫不受限。貴賓級企業客戶享有專屬媒體秘書提供 365 天專屬公關媒體諮詢服務;一般民眾可以在上班時間使用如:電子郵件、各國或境外付費服務電話、Skype、LINE、QQ、Wechat、Whatsapp…等方式與我們的客服人員諮詢聯繫。

服務優勢

不同於公關行銷業界普遍的記者會活動,以廣泛的媒體合作夥伴、媒體編輯台組成新聞網絡,全球服務據點提供高掌握度的網路媒體報導效果。

全球性
媒體發佈
多國據點
在地服務
新聞稿
保證刊登
跨國行銷
口碑維護

服務諮詢

台北聯絡處
香港聯絡處
洛杉磯聯絡處
  • West Jefferson Boulevard, Los Angeles, USA

  • +1 213-5503868

紐約聯絡處
魁北克聯絡處
曼徹斯特聯絡處
哥德堡聯絡處